Business Insurance COMMERCIAL

Discover the perfect insurance options to meet your specific and unique needs.

Read More
Auto Insurance AUTO

Auto insurance protects you against financial loss if you have an accident.

Read More
Homeowners Insurance HOME

A standard policy insures the home itself and the things you keep in it.

Read More
Transportation Insurance TRUCKING (Transportation)

Browse a variety of commercial vehicle insurance options to find the right one for you.

Read More

Employee Directory

Administration

Name Title E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Donald LaPenna Jr. President

Mail.Insctrs@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3105
Kathleen Lyga Administrative Services Supervisor Kathleen.Lyga@assuredpartners.com

(732)-574-3105

Michelle Guinta Administrative Assistant Michelle.Guinta@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3152 

Human Resources

Staff Members Name Position E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Joanne Large Human Recources Director Joanne.Large@assuredpartners.com (973)-669-2333
       
Aleksandra Richardson Human Resources Administrator  Aleks.Richardson@assuredpartners.com (973)-669-2304
 

Personal Lines

Staff Members Name Position E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Zita Santos-Martinez Personal Lines Manager

Zita.Santos-Martinez@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4132
Tiffany Dos Santos Personal Lines Assistant Tiffany.Santos-Martinez@assuredpartners.com  -
       
Heather Duffy Account Executive Heather.Duffy@assuredpartners.com (732)-256-3420
Susana DaSilva  Account Executive Susana.DaSilva@assuredpartners.com (314)-336-3114 
       
Paola Cabrera

Last names: A-M
Customer Service Representative  

Paola.Cabrera@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3075
Carmela Dickinson Last names: N-R & GBW Clients A-J
Customer Service Representative   
Carmela.Dickinson@assuredpartners.com

(732)-832-7546

Donna Bateman

Last names: S-Z & Bateman Agency Clients
Customer Service Representative

Donna.Bateman@assuredpartners.com (908)-271-2073
Carol Brunt GBW Clients Last names: K-Z
Customer Service Representative
Carol.Brunt@assuredpartners.com  (732)-832-7549
       
Gwen Dean Customer Service Representative Gwen.Dean@assuredpartners.com  (732)-574-3534
 

Commercial Lines

Staff Members Name Position E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Cindy Gray Insurance Operations Manager

Cindy.Gray@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3138
Danielle Amato Commercial Lines Assistant/Certificates 

Danielle.Amato@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3172
Daisy Cuellar Commercial Lines Assistant Daisy.Cuellar@assuredpartners.com  (732)-832-4101 
Deborah Phillips Customer Service Representative

Debbie.Phillips@assuredpartners,com (732)-574-3159
Gloria Nossa  Customer Service Representative 

Gloria.Nossa@assuredpartners.com
(732)-574-3187 
Ellen Daugenti Sr. Account Executive

Ellen.Daugenti@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3189 
Marcianna Colabraro  Customer Service Representative 

Marcianna.Colabraro@assuredpartners.com
(732)-832-4127
Mirna Arriaga Customer Service Representative

Mirna.Arriaga@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3264 
Terri Damasceno  Customer Service Representative 

Terri.Damasceno@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4134 
Anabela Melindra Customer Service Representative 

Anabela.Melindra@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4135
Norma Rodriguez  Customer Service Representative

Norma.Rodriguez@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3107
       
Rosie Rivera Customer Service Representative Rosie.Rivera@assuredpartners.com (732)-256-3422
       
Dina Matos-Esteves Customer Service Representative Dina.Matos-Esteves@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4111
 

Life & Health

Staff Members Name Position E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Cindy Kennedy Customer Service Representative Cindy.Kennedy@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4140
 

Sales

Staff Members Name Position E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Mike DeStasio Executive Vice President
Mike.DeStasio@assuredpartners.com
(732)-832-4100
Doug Bramson Account Executive

Doug.Bramson@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4103
Doug Bateman Account Executive

Douglas.Bateman@assuredpartners.com (908)-271-2072
Robert Haley Account Executive

Robert.Haley@assuredpartners.com (732)-256-3421 
Elvi Valenzuela  Account Executive Elvi.Valenzuela@assuredpartners.com (732)-256-3421
Ryck Suydam  Account Executive

Ryck.Suydam@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-7542 
Merritt Duffy Account Executive  Merritt.Duffy@assuredpartners.com  (732)-832-4110 
Tom Fazio Account Executive Tom.Fazio@assuredpartners.com (314)-336-3114
 

Marketing

Staff Members Name Position E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Angela Guerra-LaPenna Marketing Manager

Angela.Guerra-LaPenna@assuredpartners.com
(732)-832-4116
Susan Baton Marketing Representative

Susan.Baton@assuredpartners.com
(732)-832-4113
Kristin Mantegna Marketing Representative  Kristen.Mantegna@assuredpartners.com (732)-574-3093
       

Isabel De Almeida-Kumpel

Marketing Representative

Isabel.DeAlmeida-Kumpel@assuredpartners.com

(732)-832-7541
 

Claims

Staff Members Name Position E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Joanne Miller Claims Vice President

Joanne.Miller@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4133
George Roselle Claims Representative

George.Roselle@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4117
Patrick Roselle  Claims Representative  Patrick.Roselle@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4136 
Jason LaPenna Claims / IT Jason.LaPenna@assuredpartners.com (732)-8327548
       
 

Accounting

Staff Members Name Position E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Lorraine Swanson Accounting Manager

Lorraine.Swanson@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4104
Andreia Sirower Accounting Specialist

Andreia.Sirower@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4115
Ana Montenegro Accounting Representative Ana Montenegro@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4105
       
 

Advertising & Social Media

 
Staff Members Name            Position                                                      E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Tyler Beresford Advertising/Digital Marketing Coordinator Tyler.Beresford@assuredpartners.com (732)-832-4114
GBW Clients Last names: A-J
Customer Service Representative 
GBW Clients Last names: A-J
Customer Service Representative 
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Google+
Blog
AIG
CIGNA
Chubb
Great American
Berkshsire Hathaway Guard
Hanover
The Hartford
Philadelphia Insurance Company
© Copyright. All rights reserved.
Powered by Insurance Website Builder