INSURANCE

Home

Our Staff

Types of Insurance

Bonds

Quotation Requests

Companies Represented

Affiliations

Contact Us



Contact Us
Write to us at: B.B. Miller & Company
283 North Broad Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07208


Phone us at: 908.352.7300

Fax us at: 908.352.6422

Email us at:
Personal Insurance / Bonds    (Estate/Guardianship/Lost Instrument)

William Mealia
billm@bbmiller.com
Heather Duffy
heatherd@bbmiller.com
Gwen Dean

gwend@bbmiller.com

Commercial Insurance / Bonds    (Contractors/License/Bid)

William Mealia
billm@bbmiller.com
Rosie Rivera
rosier@bbmiller.com
Merritt Duffy
merrittd@bbmiller.com
Dina Matos-Esteves

dinam@bbmiller.com

Accounting

Jim Duffy
jduffy@bbmiller.com
Ana Montenegro

anam@bbmiller.com

How to find us: For directions and a map to our location click here








Connect with BB Miller on








Disclaimer